I've forgotten my password
Swanley District Scouts

Squirrels (4-6), Beaver Scouts (6-8), Cub Scouts (8-10.5), Scouts (10.5 to 14) and Explorer Scouts (14-18) make up the four key sections. The Scout Network are for those that "try more, see more and do more.

The newest section is Squirrels for those aged 4-6. Horton Kirby run the first and only of these in the district (so far). For more information please email their Group Scout Leader.

Queen's Scout Awards 2022
25th April 2022

Queen's Scout Awards 2022

Mark Jennings and Becky Payne travelled to Windsor Castle to receive their Queen’s Scout Award along with many other scouts from across the...

Read article
Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.